Kidderminster Gun Club

Home|Fixtures|Results|Downloads & Links|News|How To Find Us|Contact Us|Gallery

Contact Us


y Email:

ü Web:


Club Officers

President: Nigel Kavanagh

Chairman: John Fudge

Vice Chairman: Dave Bayliss

Shoot Organiser: Bob Barnsley

Safety Officers: Bob Barnsley & Peter Trice

Treasurer: Barry Salt

Secretary: Sandra Salt

Trustees: Rob Thomas, Peter Trice & John Fudge

Committee: R G Thomas, A Downes, R E Barnsley, R Green and M Greaves.